Frankie miller kelvin centre glasgow 18th may 1981

This was recorded by my mate Campbell using a hitachi tape recorder.
so its from the master tape

Set list
1 Zap Zap
2 The wanderer
3.Cold rainy night
4 Fool in love
5 the jealous kind
6 Ain,t got no money
7 Be good to yourself
8 Standing on the other side
9 When Im away from you
10 Im ready
11 A woman to love
12 Rock me baby
13 Bad case of loving you
14 Down the honky tonk tape flip
15 Down the honky tonk cont
16 Don,t stop
17 Drunken nights in the city
18 Little queenie
19 Fire down below
20 Lets spend the night together

I was at the gig too if i remember it was a rawkous night
hope you enjoy it