The Peach Music Festival 2019
The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Scranton, PA
July 27, 2019


AKG C414 XLS's (Hypercardioid @ Soundboard)+Soundboard>Sound Devices 744t(recorded at 24 Bit/48 khz)
Wav>SoundForge Pro 11 (Fades,iZotope 64Bit SRC,iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC)

Recorded/Processed By Keith Litzenberger

Set List:

01 Introduction
02 Whiporwill
03 Blue Light
04 Never Again
05 Death Comes Knockin'
06 Baby Let's Go
07 Hey Hey What Can I Do
08 Come On, Get In
09 Mountain Annie