The Plaza Live

Source: Oktava mk012 w Busman Mod (Hypers) >Gakcables >Fostex FR-2LE (16/44) >CF Card

Transfer: Wavelab 5(Resample,Dithering) >CD Wave (Tracking) >TLH >Flac 16 (Level 8)> Live Show Tagger (Foobar 2000)
Location: FOB pointed at stacks/around 8' high

Recorded & Transferred by Dnuggs(

01. Intro
02. Ain't What You Think
03. Cineramascope
04. Total Destruction To Your Mind
05. Never Called You Crazy
06. I Don't Know What It Is, But It Sure Is Funky
07. Keep Steppin'
08. Bongo Joe
09. Kashmir
10. Hey Na Na
11. Goin Down
12. Black Eyed Pea
13. Garbage Truck
14. This Is The Way We Roll
15. You Don't Know
16. Out In The Street
17. Heart Of Steel
18. Encore Break/Crowd
19. Shibuya
20. Ooh Nah Nay

Galactic was joined entire performance by Corey Glover -vocals (Living Colour) and Corey Henry -trombone (Rebirth Brass Band)

This show is tracked seamlessly; you can burn however you like

Big Thanks to The friendly staff @ The Plaza Live and of course Galactic for allowing taping and trading of their shows!

Please support artists and venues that allow taping by buying merchandise & attending shows.