Featuring: Corey Glover (of Living Colour), Corey Henry (Rebirth Brass Band),
March 03-2012 (SAT),
The Cabooze,
Minneapolis, MN

Recorded by Mike Mahoney (mpmgumby AT
Sennheiser e 614s > Marantz PMD660 (Oade Mod)
Wavelab 6.0


01. Cineramascope
02. Total Destruction To Your Mind
03. Out in the Street
04. I Don't Know, But It Sure Is Funky
05. You Don't Know
06. Bongo Joe,
07. Keep Steepin,
08. Karate,
09. Hey Na Na

CD-2 Continued,

10. Cult Of Personality
11. Never Called You Crazy
12. Ha Di Ka
13. Boe Money
14. Goin Down
15. Carnival Time
16. Kashmir
17. Enc-1-Ash Wed Sunrise
18. Enc-2-Heart Of Steel

Galactic is

Jeff Raines Guitar
Robert Mercurio Bass
Richard Vogel Keyboard
Ben Ellman saxophone, harmonica
Stanton Moore Drums

Plus Special Guest

-Corey Glover-Living Colour
-Corey Henry-Rebirth Brass Band
-The Soul Rebels