Variety Playhouse Atlanta GA

Source: AKG c480b/ck63 (pos dfc fob 8')>V3 (24/96)>sd722
Transfer: firewire>wavelab 6.10 [Crystal Resampler (downsample) iZotope Ozone 4 (dither)]>CDWav (splits)>FLACFrontend level 6>foobar2000 (tagging)
taped and transferred by John Barren
A Team Dirty South Recording
Home Team

Set 1
01. intro/greeting
02. Karate
03. Right On
04. Never Called You Crazy
05. Higher and Higher
06. Go Go
07. Cineramascope
08. Action Speaks Louder Than Words
09. Why You Got Me Runnin'
10. Funkier Than A Mosquito's Tweeter
11. ?
12. Long Live The Borgne
13. Dolla Diva
14. Going Down Slowly
15. ?
16. Does it Really Make a Differnce
17. Hey Na Na
encore break*
18. ?>
19. Heart of Steel
20. house music

* The bulk of the encore break was deleted, then the beginning and end crossfaded. No banter or music was deleted.

Jeff Raines- Guitar
Stanton Moore- Drums
Robert Mercurio- Bass
Ben Ellman- Saxophone/Harmonica
Richard Vogel- Keyboards
Erica Falls - Vocals
Shamarr Allen - Flugelhorn