Gang War
New York, NY
15 May 1980 (Early)


Johnny Thunders: guitar, vocals
Wayne Kramer: guitar, vocals
Bobby Thomas: bass
Johnny Morgan: drums


01 Courageous Cat Theme
02 Ramblin' Rose
03 London Boys
04 Modern Romance
05 Like A Rolling Stone
06 I'll Go Crazy
07 The Harder They Come
08 I'd Much Rather Be With The Boys
09 Crime Of The Century


Johnny, Wayne et al head uptown...a pretty charged set, fresh from the original tape.
JT amusing as always.
Bass heavy but listenable!

Lineage: portable cassette recorder w/condenser mic --> AUD -- > TDK C-90 --> azimuth alignment --> .wav --> .flac --> you