Garcia Grass
River Street Jazz Cafe
Plains, PA
January 29, 2011

Kris Kehr on Mandolin/Vocals
Mike Miz on Guitar/Vocals
Pappy Biondo on Banjo/Vocals
Dylan Skursky on Bass
Anthony Hannigan on Fiddle

FOH SBD+ceiling mounted Schoeps MK4V's (DFC 8ft from stage)>Schoeps VST62iu>Lunatec V2>Tascam DR-680(recorded at 24Bit/48khz)
DR-680>Nuendo 4 (Mix)>Soundforge Pro 10 (fades,iZotope 64 BIT Sample Rate Conversion/iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV>FLAC

FOH Sound By Henry
Recorded & Processed By Keith Litzenberger ( Show #10 of 2011

Set One:

01 Pig In A Pen
02 Catfish John
03 Blue Yodel #9
04 Lonesome LA Cowboy
05 I Ain't Broke, But I'm Badly Bent
06 Midnight Moonlight
07 Dark Hollow
08 Lonesome Fiddle Blues
09 Shady Grove
10 Wild Horses
11 Peggy-O
12 Deep Elem Blues

Set Two:

01 Honky Tonk Women
02 Tangled Up In Blue
03 I'm Troubled
04 Ripple
05 The Hobo Song
06 Bird Song
07 Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
08 Friend Of The Devil
09 Long Journey Home
10 encore break
11 When I Paint My Masterpiece
12 I Know You Rider