Garcia Grass
Elk Creek Café + Aleworks
Millheim, PA
February 6, 2011

Kris Kehr on Mandolin/Vocals
Mike Miz on Guitar/Vocals
Pappy Biondo on Banjo/Vocals
Dylan Skursky on Bass
Anthony Hannigan on Fiddle

SBD+Busman Bsc1 (Hypers just FOB)>HYDRA silver Shorty XLR's>Lunatec V3(AES OUT)>Sound Devices 744t (@24/48)

Nuendo 4 (Mix)>Soundforge Pro 10 (fades,iZotope 64 BIT Sample Rate Conversion/iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV>Traders Little Helper (FLAC)>Fobar2000 (track tagging)

Recorded by Jack Riley (jkriley @ ) & Keith Litzenberger ( Show # 13 of 2011

HUGE Thanks to Jack for being there with his Busman mics, since I misplaced some of my Schoeps gear before getting to the show.

Set One:

01 Intro
02 Catfish John
03 Blue Yodel #9
04 Wild Horses
05 Pig In A Pen
06 Shady Grove
07 Band Intro
08 Simple Twist Of Fate
09 Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
10 I'm Troubled
11 Friend Of The Devil

Set Two:

01 Midnight Moonlight
02 Deep Elem Blues
03 When I Paint My Masterpiece
04 Lonesome Fiddle Blues
05 Bird Song
06 Long Journey Home