Jerry Garcia &
The David Grisman Quintet
Warfield Theater
San Francisco, CA


1. The Thrill Is Gone
2. Rosalie McFall
3. The Fields Have Turned Brown
4. 16x16
5. Sitting In Limbo
6. Oh, The Wind And Rain
7. Louis Collins
8. Bag's Grove
9. When I First Unto This Country
10. Long Black Veil
11. Shady Grove 12. Down Where The River Bends
13. She Belongs To Me

Notes: Garcia & Grisman. This tape is a mix tape of the 5 night Garcia/Grisman run (May 7 - May 11, 1992). The tape was given to David Gans by David Grisman for Gan's Grateful Dead Hour program. The tape was subsequently stolen from Gans and put into circulation.

Flac encoding notes:
All processing with Trader's Little Helper
Shn - st5 generated
Shn > Flac ( level 8 )
Flac - st5 generated and matched to Shn st5

Tagging notes:
Show information is embedded within the header of each flac file.
It will display on any player capable of directly playing flac
files. If converted to wav during processing, all tags will be
stripped, however audio data will remain unaffected.
Use st5 to validate audio integrity.
Md5 values will change if tagging is altered.
Dave Plavac 3/26/2011