The Garcia Project
River Street Jazz Cafe
Plains, PA
August 10, 2019

Soundboard + AKG C414 XLS's (On Stage spaced 10ft)>Sound Devices 788t
SD788t>Nuendo 4(Mix)>Sound Forge Pro 11 (Fades,iZotope 64 Bit SRC/iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC)

FOH Engineer Bill Kossuth

Recorded, Mixed, Processed & Uploaded By Keith Litzenberger

Recreated the JGB show Civic Auditorium, Santa Cruz, CA March 5, 1983

Set One:

01 How Sweet It Is
02 Catfish John
03 That's What Love Will Make You Do
04 Valerie
05 Run For The Roses

Set One:

01 Mission In The Rain
02 The Harder They Come
03 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
04 Dear Prudence
05 Tangled Up In Blue


06 Loser
07 Bertha