Garfunkel & Oates
City Winery
Chicago, IL
August 28, 2016

Taper: acady

Location: Center Stage, Seat 103 (Zoom on table at waist height)

Lineage: Zoom H1 (44khz/16bit)(low cut off, auto level off) > Micro SDHC > PC > CD WAV (track split) > WAV > Trader's Little Helper > FLAC (level 8 encoding)

Garfunkel and Oates is an American comedy´┐Żfolk duo from Los Angeles, consisting of actress´┐Żsongwriters Riki Lindhome (Garfunkel) and Kate Micucci (Oates). The two have been composing songs since 2007 that are light, melodic, and humorous. If you have the chance, go see them live.

No editing has been done to this recording. Instruments and vocals are quite clear.

Quality: 7.5/10


Do not convert to lossy format.

Trade freely.


01. Intro
02. Weed Card
03. I Don't Know Who You Are
04. Banter
05. Pregnant Women Are Smug
06. Banter
07. Handjob, Blandjob, I Don't Understand Job
08. Banter
09. Fadeaway
10. Banter
11. The College Try
12. Stay (Lisa Loeb cover) *
13. Banter
14. Banter
15. Frozen Lullaby
16. Banter
17. The BJ Song
18. Banter
19. God's Loophole
20. Banter
21. 29/31

Running Time: 62 min



* A waiter (Ray) is invited on stage to sing with them.