Garland Jeffries
2016-03-11 Tim McLoone's Supper Club
Asbury Park, NJ USA

source : schoeps mk6 (c) > actives > nbox platinum > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition 7 > ozone 5 > xACT 2.36 > flac 16
taper : edtyre
location : 25 feet from stage roc

The Contortionist
Coney Island Winter
Til John Lee Hooker Calls Me
Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
I'm Waiting For The Man
New York Skyline
Mystery Kids
Modern Lovers
Hail Hail Rock 'N' Roll
Wild In The Streets
96 Tears
I May Not Be Your Kind

Garland Jeffries - vocals
Brian Stanley - bass
Mark Bosch - electric guitar
Tom Curiano - drums
Charly Roth - keys

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

GarlandJeffries2016-03-11TimMcLoonesSupperClubAsburyParkNJ (1).JPG
GarlandJeffries2016-03-11TimMcLoonesSupperClubAsburyParkNJ (2).JPG