Gary Clark Jr.
Friday, June 29th, 2012
Electric Forest Music Festival
Rothbury, MI

Source: Schoeps MK41[DINa/OTS] >>> Schoeps KCY 250/5 >>> Sonosax SX-M2/LS2 >>>
Darktrain Silver Interconnects >>> Sony PCM-M10[24-Bit/48kHz]

Lineage: WaveLab 6[Normalize/Crystal Resampler/UV22HR Dither] > CD Wave 1.98 > CKRename >
Traders Little Helper v2.6.0[Encode To FLAC/Level 8/Align On Sector Boundaries]

Taped/Transferred/Uploaded by Bean []

01. Set Intro
02. When The Train Pulls In
03. Don't Owe You A Thing
04. Track Four
05. If You Love Me Like You Say (w/3rd Stone)
06. Track Six
07. Please Come Home
08. Track Eight
09. Catfish Blues
10. Bright Lights Big City

A 'Beats By Bean/Team Pittsburgh' recording!