Gary Clark Jr.
March 18, 2013
Daikanyama Unit
Tokyo, Japan

source: very good audience recording
bootleg: "Nu-Blues One Night In Tokyo 2013"
lineage: unknown - Xavel Recordings

This comes from a boot named, "Nu-Blues One Night In Tokyo 2013." It is sourced from a very good audience recording.
I tested the files and checked for SBEs using X Audio Compression Toolkit. I ran frequency and spectrum analysis using Audacity which are included in the torrent.
Many thanks to the taper.

Disc 1:
01. Opening
02. When My Train Pulls In
03. Don't Owe You A Thang
04. Please Come Home
05. Travis County
06. 3 O'Clock Blues
07. Third Stone From The Sun / If You Love Me Like You Say

Disc 2:
01. Numb
02. If Trouble Was Money
03. Oh, Pretty Woman
04. Things Are Changin'
05. Blak And Blu
06. Bright Lights
07. When The Sun Goes Down
08. You Saved Me
09. Ain't Messin 'Round

Gary Clark Jr. - guitar, vocals
Eric Zapata - guitar
Johnny Bradley - bass
Johnny Radelat - drums

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: