Artist: Gary Hoey
Date: 2013.12.08
Location: Middletown, NY
Venue: Brian's Backyard BBQ & Blues
Source: Aud

Lineage: CA-14 omni-directional mics -> CA-9100 pre-amp -> 6" custom GAKables mini star quad cable -> Sony PCMM10 (Line In)

Transfer: Sandisk 16GB Class 4 micro mobile ultra, 24bit 96kHz -> HDD

Audio Software: iZotope RXII Advanced (64 bit SRC, MBIT+ Dither)-> CDWAV (tracking) -> TLH -> Flac level 8

Recorded and transferred by Drgiggles1

Recording location 20 feet from the stage, dead center. Mics 9 feet high. Thanks to Brian for allowing me to open tape.

Tracklist Set 1:
01 Intro
02 The Twelve Days of Christmas
03 Going Down
04 Little Drummer Boy
05 Deck The Halls
06 Deja Blues
07 Peace Pipe
08 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
09 Born Under A Bad Sign
10 I Still Got The Blues For Christmas
11 Utopia
12 Almost Over You
13 Crossroads
14 Frosty The Snowman
15 Simplify
16 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / Greensleeves / Carol of the Bells
17 Hocus Pocus
18 Star Spangled Banner (instrumental)
19 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

Total Time: 88:00.54 as per shntool