Gary Moore
The Dome, Brighton UK
9 June 2007
Title: "Tune Your Fucking Guitar"

Taped, transferred, mastered & seeded by bluesmick
Recorded about 30ft back from right hand stack

SP-CMC-853 cardioids > SP-SPSB-6 batt box bass rolloff 95Hz > Sony D8
Transfer: Tascam DA20Mk2 > HHB830pro > EAC > CDWav (for splits) > Flac

Disc One
01 Oh Pretty Woman
02 Hard Times
03 Tune Your Fucking Guitar
04 Trouble At Home
05 Since I Met You Baby
06 Intro to....
07 Have You Heard About My Baby
08 Eyesight To The Blind
09 Thirty Days
10 All Your Lovin'
11 I Had A Dream
12 Too Tired
13 > Time To Put The Kettle On

Disc Two
01 Don't Believe A Word
02 Still Got The Blues
03 Walking By Myself
04 audience
05 The Blues Is Alright*
06 audience
07 Parisienne Walkways

Gary Moore - guitar & vocals
Pete Rees - bass guitar
Vic Martin - keyboards
Brian Downey - drums
Special guest: Otis Taylor - harmonica & vocals*

There were a few seconds of dead air during some numbers. This happened while GM was tuning his guitar. He did this quite regularly & the crowd fell quite silent.

Gary Moore's official website:
Please support the artist by buying his officially released material & by going to see him in concert.
Gary Moore's new album is 'Close As You Get'

Encode to lossy formats for your own use only.
Please respect my wishes & don't share this or any other of my personal recordings in a lossy format!
Trade freely - never for sale!!