Gary Moore
City Hall
Monday 20th April 2009

Audience recording
Taper - Soreballs

SP-CMC-2>SP-SPSB-10(69Hz)>Edirol R-09HR>Adobe Audition 2/GoldWave>TLH_8

Disk 1
01. Bad For You baby
02. Down The Line
03. Oh Pretty Woman
04. Since I Met You Baby
05. tuning
06. Have You Heard (Mayall)
07. Walking Thru The Park
08. tuning
09. All Your Love
10. Mojo Boogie
11. tuning
12. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know

Disk 2
01. Thirty Days
02. Too Tired
03. tuning/banter
04. I Had A Dream
05. Walking By Myself
06. encore/audience
07. The Blues Is Alright
08. encore/audience/tuning
09. Parisienne Walkways

Gary Moore - guitar & vocals
Pete Rees - bass guitar
Vic Martin - keyboards
Steve Dixon - drums
Please support the artists by buying their officially released material & by going to see them in concert!

Encode to lossy formats for your own use only.
Please respect my wishes & don't share this or any other of my personal recordings in a lossy format!