Gary Moore & The Midnight Blues Band

Park Pop
Den Haag


Mono audience recording

Lineage:Lineage: audio tape(unknonwn gen)->NAD tape deck->NAD amplifier->HDD->Cool Edit Pro(mastering)->cdr->EAC->TLH(FLAC level8)

Total running time: 79:13 mins

1.Oh Pretty Woman
2.Walking By Myself
3.All Your Love
4.The Stumble
5.Midnight Blues
6.You Don't Love Me
7.Still Got The Blues
8.Texas Strut
9.Moving On (cuts near the end because of tapeflip)
10.Too Tired (start missing)
11.King On The Blues
12.Stop Messin' Around
13.Encore break
14.The Blues Is Allright
15.Encore break
16.The Messiah Will Come Again
17.Band Introduction

The Band:
Gary Moore(guitar/vocals)
Don Airey(keyboards)
Andy Pyle(bass)
Graham Walker(drums)
Frank Mead(saxophone/harmonica)
Nick Payn(saxophone)
Nick Pentelow(saxophone)
Martin Drover(trumpet)

Another old tape transfer from the last century.

Guess this one too is fairly rare to most of the Dimers so hope you enjoy it.

No artwork included.

As usual please keep the recordings circulating in best possible format and please listen to the samples before downloading.

uploaded @ Dime August 2009 by Rideinthel