Geoff Muldaur & Maria Muldaur
November 1975
Great American Music Hall
San Francisco, CA

Geoff Muldaur set
1. Poor Boy
2. Sloppy Drunk
3. Small Town Talk
4. The Lights Of Spring / Why Should I Love You?
5. Higher & Higher
6. Please Send Me Someone To Love
7. Boogie Chillen' II (Texas Shuffle)

Geoff Muldaur Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Piano
Stephen Bruton Electric Guitar
Billy Rich Bass
Billy Mundi Drums
Jim Gordon Tenor Sax
Charlie Kaegel Alto Sax
Leslie Drayton Trumpet
Maurice Spears Trombone
Howard Johnson Baritone Sax


Maria Muldaur set
8. Brickyard Blues
9. Sweet Harmony
10. Midnight At The Oasis
11. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
12. Walkin' One & Only
13. My Tennessee Mountain Home
14. We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye

1. Sweetheart
2. Searchin'
3. As An Eagle Stirreth In Her Nest
4. Travelin' Shoes

Maria Muldaur Vocals, Fiddle
Amos Garrett Electric Guitar, Back Vocal
John Girton Acoustic Guitar
Ellen Kearney Back Vocal, Acoustic Guitar
Mike Finnigan Back Vocal, Organ, Piano
Michael Moore Bass
Earl Palmer Drums