George Porter Jr. Trio w/Joe Marcinek
Cervantes' Other Side
Denver, CO

One Set:
01 Mojo
02 Just Kissed My Baby
03 Holtsford>
04 Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
05 George Washington
06 They Love Each Other
07 Bernie
08 Careful Who You Idolize
09 It Ain't No Use>
10 Turn On Your Love Light

George Porter Jr.: bass
Michael Lemmler: keys
Terrence Houston: drums
Joe Marcinek: guitar

FOH Engineer: Aylon Baru

Source: SBD + Line Audio CM3 (-6dB) matrix> Sound Devices MixPre-3 (24bit/96kHz)> Sound Devices SDHC card

Transfer: Sound Devices SDHC card> Sound Devices MixPre-3> USB-C> Sound Forge Audio Studio 10> CD Wave (tracking/24bit flac)> foobar2000> 16bit .flac

Recorded, mastered and transferred by gerry gladu