Gillian Welch & David Rawlings
September 17, 2018
Red Rocks Amphitheater
Morrison, CO

Missing about 10-11 minutes from the show due to the memory card reaching capacity and having to delete files to create more recording space. This was a huge screw-up because the show was so good and the recording was coming out pretty good. Mea culpa!

1. Howdy intro
2. Scarlet Town
3. Rock of Ages
4. Back In Time
5. Midnight Train
6. The Way It Will Be
7. The Way It Goes
8. I Want To Sing That Rock and Roll
9. Annabelle
10. Elvis Presley Blues
11. Red Clay Halo
12. One Little Song
13. Hard Times
14. Down Along The Dixie Line
15. Six White Horses (fades out; end is missing)
Cumberland Gap (missing; total missing time between this and previous song is about 10 or 11 minutes)
16. intro to Neil tune
17. I Believe In You
18. Caleb Meyer
19. Time (The Revelator)

Gillian Welch - vocals; guitar; banjo
David Rawings - vocals; guitar

Source: csb > 9 v batt box no filter > Tascam DR-05 (16/44.1) from 17th row (just right of soundboard) (approx. 30 yds from stage)
Transfer: Tascam DR-05 > usb > Audacity > Trader�s Little Helper (flac level 8, align on sector boundaries) > flac, ffp