Gov't Mule
11 July 2019 (Thursday)
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD

Source: DPA 4023 > Sound Devices MixPre-6 (24/48)
Transfer: MP6 > iMac. Tracked and resampled to 16-bit via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary

01. Bad Little Doggie
02. Lola, Leave Your Light On
03. Burning Point
04. Brand New Angel
05. Slackjaw Jezebel >
06. Have Mercy On The Criminal >
07. I'd Rather Go Blind
08. Soulshine
09. Thorazine Shuffle
10. Time To Confess
11. Freeway Jam
12. Banks Of The Deep End
13. Larger Than Life
14. Blind Man In The Dark
15. Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground
16. E: Dreams & Songs


- Opening set by The Record Company was cut short due to lightning.
- Photo by Josh Brick, DC Music Review.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: