Gov't Mule
Fillmore Detroit MI
September 24, 2019

AT831 (SP-CMC-2) > SP-SPSB-11 (no low cut) > Zoom H2n (48/24)
SD Card > PC > Audacity (resampling,normalize,clip repair,amplify,tracking) > TLH (SBE's,FLAC8)

Recorded from front row, left of center (in front of Jorgen), with mic's velcroed to rail

The first 3 tracks recorded hot with some clipping and clicks present. It's most present on Bad Little Doggie where I wasn't able (with my limited skills) to edit
out a few of the artifacts. After "Steppin' Lightly" the stage volume seemed to be improved.

It's always a good time when Larry McCray shows up. The show ran long so the encore only had time for the one song (6:48)

Set 1:
01 Bad Little Doggie
02 Brand New Angel
03 Steppin' Lightly
04 Far Away
05 Larger Than Life
06 Doing it to Death
07 Banks of the Deep End
08 Funny Little Tragedy
09 Feel Like Breakin' Up Somebody's Home

Set 2:
10 Lay of the Sunflower
11 Dark Star
12 Loser
13 Sugaree
14 Rocking Horse
15 Mule
16 encore crowd & Larry McCray intro
17 That's What Love Will Make You Do *

* with Larry McCray

Warren Haynes - guitar & vocals
Matt Abts - drums
Danny Louis - keyboards, guitar, trombone, backing vocals
Jorgen Carlsson - bass & backing vocals