Greensky Bluegrass
The Peach Music Festival/The Pavilion at Montage
Scranton, PA
July 27, 2019

Neumann KM150's(VIP Box 49 Row 1 Seat 1)>Sound Devices MixPre-6(recorded at 24 Bit/96 khz)
Wav>SoundForge Pro 11 (Fades,iZotope 64Bit SRC,iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC)

Recorded/Processed By Keith Litzenberger

Set List:

01 Demons
02 Ain't Wasting No More Time
03 Leap Year
04 Wings for Wheels
05 A Letter to Seymour
06 In Control
07 The Four>
08 When I Get My Hands on You
09 What You Need
10 Murder of Crows
11 Do It Alone
12 Living Over