Daryl Hall & John Oates
Central Park, New York City, NY
August 23, 1980

Audience Recording

Dr. Pepper Central Park Music Festival

Untracked Wav file from Internet -> Audacity (Editing & Tracking) -> Traders' little helper (checksum & flac conversion (6))


1. How Does It Feel To Be Back
2. Big Kids
3. Rich Girl
4. She's Gone
5. Sacred Songs
6. Gotta Lotta Nerve (Perfect Perfect)
7. Sweet Soul Music
8. Sara Smile
9. Wait for Me (Tape Flip)
10. You Make My Dreams
11. Do What You Want, Be What You Are
12. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
13. United State

Warning: first 10 min are kinda rough, then it gets better! Includes a couple songs from Daryl Hall solo album "Sacred Songs".

Not too many 1980 shows available from this great band. Enjoy the show!

Please do not convert to any lossy formats, except for your own (ab)use.

Seeded by mimaal2, July 2018.