Hall & Oates
The Palladium, NYC

1. Introduction
2. How Does It Feel To Be Back
3. Diddy Doo Wop
4. Mano A Mano
5. Rich Girl
6. She's Gone
7. I Can't Go For That
8. Kiss On My List
9. Medley / Band Introductions
10. Sara Smile
11. Wait For Me
12. Private Eyes
13. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
14. You Make My Dreams

1. United State
2. The Cutting Room Floor

Source: WNEW FM radio broadcast > master cassette > BR first generation cassette > 2cdr > EAC >
Sound Forge 6.0 > CD Wave > 1flac / 2cd-da

Remastered by ALS, June 2004

This show captures the final night of the 1981 Private Eyes tour. The performance is terrific - top notch
efforts from Daryl Hall, G.E. Smith (guitar) and Charlie DeChant (saxophone) - and the energy level is very high.
The sound quality is very good but not perfect (most will probably rate it an "A"). This show is the perfect
complement to the commercial release "Greatest Hits Live," which is a compilation from the Private Eyes tour.
The commercial release obviously has superior sound but it's missing the medley/band introductions, between song
banter, and attitude of a band peaking and knowing it.