Hall and Oates
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY

01. Out of Touch
02. Say It Isn't So
03. Starting All Over Again
04. She's Gone
05. One on One
06. Don't Hold Back Your Love
07. Everytime You Go Away
08. I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)
09. Sara Smile
10. Maneater
11. [band intro]
12. So Close

13. Rich Girl
14. Hot Fun in the Summertime


2 Nakamichi 100s and Sony TC-D5m Cassette Master

Cassette master playback on Sony TC-D5m to Marantz PMD-670