Hank Williams Jr and Merle Kilgore
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville Civic Coliseum
The Silver Eagle #116
Aired 1983-10-01

Vinyl to Roxio Audio Capture, edited and declicked with Sound Forge to WAV, and to FLAC with Trader's Little Helper.

It is more blessed to give than to receive.

01 Intro

Merle Kilgore
02 Mr. Garfield
03 Hank Williams Jr, Junior

Hank Williams Jr
04 Honky Tonkin'
05 Dixie On My Mind
06 Going Where The Lonely Go
07 La Grange
08 Gonna Go Huntin' Tonight
09 Blues Medley: Long Legged Woman, You Win Again
10 Women I've Never Had
11 Now I Think I Know How George Feels
12 In The Arms Of Cocaine
13 The American Way
14 Od'd In Denver
15 Whiskey Bent and Hell Bound
16 A Country Boy Can Survive
17 Move It On Over
18 All My Rowdy Friends Have Settled Down
19 Low Down Blues
20 If Heaven Ain't A Lot Like Dixie
21 Family Tradition with Leave Them Boys Alone
22 Kaw Liga
23 Close

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: