Hard Working Americans
26 January 2014 (Sunday)
State Theatre
Falls Church, Va.

Source: DPA 4023 (DIN) > Lunatec V3 (digital) > Edirol R-44 (24/48)
Transfer: R-44 > iMac. Tracked and dithered via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary (vwmule at gmail)

01. Run a Mile
02. Blackland Farmer
03. Train Song
04. Down To The Well
05. Mission Accomplished
06. Mr. President (Have Pity on the Working Man)
07. Another Train > Is This Thing Working? > Another Train
08. I Don’t Have a Gun
09. Mountain Song
10. Welfare Music
11. E: Guaranteed
12. Straight To Hell

Hard Working Americans:

Todd Snider – Lead vocals, harmonica
Dave Schools – Bass guitar, vocals
Neal Casal – Lead guitar, vocals
Chad Staehly – Keyboards, vocals
Jesse Aycock – Guitar, lap steel guitar
Duane Trucks – Drums


— Atlas Road Crew opened

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: