Hard Working Americans
Mishawaka Amphitheatre
Bellvue, CO

source: (FOB/DFC/PAS)AKG391>Oade T+ UA-5>R-09
lineage: R-09 > PC > Wavelab > CD Wav > TLH > .flac

taped, transferred, mastered, and uploaded by Corey/KIND Recordings



01. Mission Accomplished
02. Another Train->
03. Is This Thing Working->Train
04. Down To The Well
05. Blackland Farmer
06. Play A Train Song
07. Come From The Heart
08. Mr. President
09. Run A Mile->
10. Guaranteed
11. Straight To Hell
12. Mountain Song
13. Stomp and Holler


14. I Don't Have A Gun
15. Stuck On The Corner
16. Work Song (A cappella)

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: