Hard Working Americans
Boulder Theater
Boulder, CO

One Set:
01 Blackland Farmer
02 Play A Train Song
03 Mission Accomplished
04 Run A Mile
05 Another Train>
06 Is This Thing Working> Another Train (reprise)
07 Mr. President
08 Throw Another Goat>
09 Guaranteed
10 Down To The Well
11 Mountain Song
12 Stomp And Holler
13 Come From The Heart *
14 Stuck On The Corner> *
15 Work Song **


Todd Snider - vocals
Dave Schools - bass guitar and vocals (Widespread Panic)
Neal Casal - guitar and vocals (Chris Robinson Brotherhood)
Chad Staehly - keys (Great American Taxi)
Duane Trucks - drums (Col. Bruce Hampton´┐Żs School of Music)
Jesse Aycock - guitar and lap steel

* w/Jason Isbell - guitar
** a capella

Source: AUD> Studio Projects C4 (FOB,ORTF)> Oade Concert Mod Marantz PMD661 (24bit/96kHz)> SDHC card

Transfer: SDHC card> USB> Sound Forge Audio Studio 10> CD Wave (24 bit flac)> dBpoweramp (16bit wav convert)> flac

Recorded, mastered and transferred by gerry gladu