Hard Working Americans
Arcata, CA.
August 11 2016

source: AKG 460 mics w/ CK63 caps>Edirol R-44>Audacity>iMAC>xACT


01. Mission Accomplished
02. Dope Is dope
03. Stomp And Holler
04. Opening Statement
05. It Runs Together
06. Mountain Song
07. Throwing The Goats
08. Run A Mile
09. Half Ass Moses
10. Down To The well
11. Something Else
12. High Price Of Inspiration - (Guy Clark song)>
13. Burnt Out Shoes>
14. Another Train>
15. Is This Thing working
16. Roman Candles
17. Stuck On The Corner

Todd Snider - vocals
Neil Casal - guitar, vocals
Jesse Aycock - lap steel, guitar, vocals
Dave Schools - bass guitar, vocals
Chad Staehly - keys, vocals
Duane Trucks - drums

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: