Hard Working Americans
August 25, 2016
Haw River Ballroom
Saxapahaw, NC

Source: AKG 391>Tascam DR-60D
Transfer: DR-60D>Audacity(normalize)>CDWave>TLH (flac level 8)>Foobar2000 (tagging)

01. Mission Accomplished
02. Dope Is Dope
03. Stomp And Holler
04. Something Else
05. Opening Statement
06. Mountain Song
07. Throwing The Goats
08. Run A Mile
09. Roman Candles
10. Half Ass Moses
11. Down To The Well
12. The High Price Of Inspiration
13. Burn Out Shoes
14. Another Train>
15. Is This Thing Working?
16. Encore Break


17. Been Down So Long
18. Wrecking Ball
19. Stuck On The Corner (Prelude to a Heart Attack)

Support taper-friendly artists and the venues that book them.

Hard Working Americans are:

Todd Snider - vocals, harmonica
Neal Casal - guitar
Dave Schools - bass
Chad Staehly - keyboards
Jesse Aycock - guitar, lap steel
Duane Trucks - drums