Harlem Gospel Choir
July 26, 2009
Gathering of the Vibes
Seaside Park
Bridgeport, CT

source: Neumann KM184> v2> mini-me> R44 (24bit/48 kHz)
[DIN 90* Right Side tapers section]

transfer: HCSD> USB> Samplitutde Pro 7.0> cdWave> FLAC

taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -AT- gmailDOTcom

disc 1:
01. Come Thou Almighty King
02. Bless the Lord
03. I Love the Lord
04. I'll Fly Away
05. Down by the Riverside
06. O Happy Day
07. Oh, Lord how Excellent
08. I Get Joy
09. Ride On King Jesus
10. Work It Out
11. When the Saints Go Marching In