The Harlem Messengers of NYC
"A Happy Day for Gimigliano"
Chiesa del SS. Salvatore
Gimigliano, Italy, 28 Dicembre 2009

The Harlem Messengers of NYC

The Choir:
Kellie Turner
Dominique Denman
Eric Turner
Andre Brown
Tiara Holt

The Band:
Al Brisbane - Bass
Sam Aristil - Keyboards
Freddy McCondichie - Drums


01 Oh Lord We Worship You
02 Blessed
03 Forever More
04 Back to Eden
05 Wind Beneath My Wings
06 Amazing Grace
07 Total Praise
08 Down By The Riverside
09 This Little Light of Mine
10 He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
11 When the Saints Go Marching In
12 Astro del Ciel (Silent Night)
13 This Christmas
14 Oh Come Let Us Adore Him
15 Jesus, Oh What a Wonderful Child
Michael Jackson Tribute Medley:
16 You Are Not Alone
17 Will You Be There
18 Man In The Mirror
19 Oh Happy Day (Band's Intro)
20 Speech of Thanks By The Mayor

Full Band Show.

Remastered & Edited by Nemecek.


Do NOT encode to MP3 or any other lossy compression format !
This is intended for free trade only. Do not buy or sell !
Do NOT create new artwork for this show, please trade with the artwork made.