Harry Muskee Live
Liberated bootleg
Recorded 1980-05-10, Dorpshuis Ruinerwold, The Netherlands
01. Introduction
02. Bartender
03. Messin' With The Kid
04. Too Blind Too See
05. ESP
06. Midnight Mover
07. Distant Smile
08. Never Get Out Of This Blues Alive
09. Disappointed Blues
10. Bartender
11. Practical Coward
12. Distant Smile

Line up:
Harry Muskee-Vocals
Eelco Gelling-Leadguitar
Kees van der Laarse-Bassguitar
Hans Lafaille-Drums
Rudy van Dijk-Saxophone
Jan Hollander-Trumpet

Lineage: CD>Audiograbber>DVDVideoSoft Free Studio>Utorrent>You

Artwork included.