The Haunted Windchimes
Stargazers Theater
Colorado Springs, CO

Source: DPA 4060 > CA-Ugly > iRiver H120 (Rockboxed)
Transfer: H120 > USB > CD Wave (splitting) > Trader's Little Helper v.2.6.0 > .flac, .ffp, .torrent
Location: 25' back at SBD, 18" T-bar, ~7' up

Recorded & Seeded by brianblank
"It's only a memory if you don't record it"

Spread the music, but please do not distribute MP3 or other lossy formats
Support the band by buying officially released music and seeing them on tour
Please do not profit from this recording in any way

01. Intro
02. Pine Six String
03. Cryin' Like The Rain
04. Sweetie Pie
05. Come Back Home ?
06. Devil Train
07. Same Ol' Tree ?
08. Sleepy Baby
09. Love, Love, Love
10. D-Minor
11. Steal Your Voice
12. All The Shades Are Drawn
13. Hey Daisy

All unreleased songs