In March 1979 CBS Records made a trip to Cuba and recorded this live album during 3 nights at the Karl Marx Theatre in Havana, the artists cover several genres from jazz to rock and latin, players are Weather Report, Irakere, Stephen Stills, Sara Gonzalez, CBS Jazz All-Stars, Orquesta Aragon, Kris Kristofferson, Rita Coolidge, Mike Finnigan & Bonnie Bramlett, Fania All-Stars, Trio Of Doom and the Cuban Percussion Ensemble.

1. Black Market (Weather Report)
2. Concerto Para Flaut Y Adagio De Mozart (Irakere)
3. Cuba Al Fin (Stephen Stills)
4. Su Nombre Es Pueblo (Sara Gonzalez)
5. Project "S" (CBS Jazz All-Stars)
6. Que Barla Mionda (Orquesta Aragon)
7. Living Legend (Kris Kristofferson)
8. (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher And Higher (Rita Coolidge)
9. How Wrong Can You Be (Mike Finnigan & Bonnie Bramlett)
10. Black Stockings (CBS Jazz All-Stars)
11. Juan Pachanga (Fania All Stars)
12. Dark Prince (Trio Of Doom)
13. Scherezada / Sun Sun (Cuban Percussion Ensemble)