HRH Prog 2, Hafan y M�r Holiday Park, Pwllheli, Wales 2014-03-22

Set list

01 Intro
02 Master Of The Universe
03 Time Split vision
04 Elemental Mind
05 D.N.A.
06 Dreamworker
07 We Are One
08 Uncle Sam's On Mars
09 I Am The Wind
10 Flight
11 Dream A Dream
12 Damnation Alley

Band Line-up

Ron Tree - vocals, audio generator
Jerry Richards - guitar, vocals
Adrian Shaw - bass, vocals
Harvey Bainbridge - keybpoards, synthesizer, vocals
Dave Pearce - drums

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (16Hz)
Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit
USB>PC>CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

Definately the loudest band of HRH Prog 2.

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!

Any comments are welcome.