Hafan y M�r, Pwllheli, Wales 2017-11-17

Set list

01 Intro
02 The Right Stuff
03 Out Of Phase
04 Ghost In My Machine
05 Circus Freaks
06 One Day
07 Coded Languages
08 The Joker
09 Band introductions
10 Flight
11 Sr-71
12 Ground Control To Pilot
13 Ejection

Band Line-up

Jerry Richards - vocals, guitar
Tom Ashurst - bass, vocals
Harvey Bainbridge - keyboards, synthesizer, vocals
Dave Pearce - drums

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (16Hz)
Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit
CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

Flight was dedicated to Dik Mik who sadly passed away the day before the show.

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!

Any comments are welcome.