Eleven, Stoke-on-Trent, UK 2022-03-31

Set list

Disc 1
01 Intro
02 The Speed Of Sound
03 Devil In Your Head
04 Turn You On
05 Ghost In My Machine
06 We Are One
07 Robot
08 The Joker

Disc 2
01 Circus Freaks
02 Master Of The Universe
03 Obscura
04 One Way Trip
05 PSI Power
06 SR71
07 You Shouldn't Do That

Band Line-up

Jerry Richards - vocals, guitar
Mr. Dibs - bass, vocals
Chris Purdon - audio generators and oscillators
Dave Pearce - drums

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (16Hz)
Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit
CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

The first night of the Time Tour with yet another new line-up. The video screens started
playing a video and the lights came on after SR71 but the band retook the stage for a final

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!

Any comments are welcome.