Roundhouse, London

Dave Brock
Bob Calvert
Simon King
Simon House
Adrian Shaw


1) Reefer Madness
2) Hassan I Sahba
3) The Forge of Vulcan
4) Brainstorm
5) Wind of Change
6) Steppenwolf
7) Spirit of the Age
8) Sonic Attack
9) Damnation Alley
10) Fable of a Failed Race
11) Uncle Sams On Mars/Iron Dream
12) Waiting For My Man

This was received in a trade, so lineage goes:

Unknown Gen CDR>EAC (correct offsets)>TLH (Flac 6)

It seems that the first part of the first track comes from a much poorer source than the rest of this recording. Sound improves noticeably part way through Reefer Madness. Given how long ago this was recorded I'd give this a 6.5/10. It's very listenable. Bob's voice is often low in the mix, but Dave's guitar comes through quite nicely. Nice recording of a nice performance.

This ones for whoever it was that requested this last week....... Enjoy.

As always, please support the band wherever you're able to, by buying their offical products or going out and seeing them on tour.

Please feel free to trade or share. Please, MP3 for personal use only - thanks.