Here is a Hawkwind show I obtained on Yeeshkul, and is shared here with the original seeders permission. So a big thank you to him and the original taper for their generosity in sharing these recordings; and to the band for allowing them to be shared.

Details below.

This show complies with the Hawkwind trading policy.

Thanks, Arthur

Hawklords 1978-03-14 Belleville Rico's Place Flac

04-High Rise.
05-Robot (Part 1).
06-Robot (Part 2).
07-Spirit Of The Age.
08-Sonic attack.
09-Damnation Alley.
10-Uncle Sam's On Mars.
11-Iron Dream.
12-Reefer Madness.