Brighton Conference Centre, UK
5 December 1979

Dave Brock
Tim Blake
Harvey Bainbridge
Simon King
Huw Lloyd Langton

01 Shot Down In The Night
02 Motorway City
03 Spirit Of The Age
04 Urban Guerilla
05 Prelude
06 Who's Gonna Win The War
07 World Of Tiers
08 New Jerusalem
09 Brainstorm
10 Phenomenon Of Luminosity
11 PXR5
12 Master Of The Universe
13 Silver Machine
14 Levitation

Quality VG+ audience tape, received in trade.
Tape - EAc - WAV - Flac8....Enjoy !

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

Hawkwind1979-12-05BrightonConferenceCentreUK (1).jpg
Hawkwind1979-12-05BrightonConferenceCentreUK (2).jpg