Rock City, Nottingham, United Kingdom 11.12.08

Disc 1
01 Intro
02 Master of the Universe
03 Time We Left
04 Lighthouse
05 Orgone Accumulator
06 You Know You're Only Dreaming
07 Orgone Accumulator (reprise)
08 Who's Gonna Win The War
09 Angels of Death
10 Band introductions
11 Wraith
12 Arrival in utopia

Disc 2
01 Hassan-I-Sabha
02 The Sentinel
03 Right to Decide
04 Fahrenheit 451
05 Damnation Alley
06 Assault and Battery
07 Golden Void
08 Where Are They Now
09 The Flying Doctor

Dave Brock - Guitar, Synthesizer, Vocals
Richard Chadwick - Drums, Vocals
Tim Blake - Keyboards, Synthesizer, Theremin, Vocals
Mr Dibs - Bass, Vocals
Niall Hone - Guitar, Synthesizer, Bass on Angels of Death

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off
Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit
CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!

Any comments are welcome.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

Hawkwind2008-12-11RockCityNottinghamUK (1).jpg
Hawkwind2008-12-11RockCityNottinghamUK (2).jpg