The Plug, Sheffield, UK 2011-12-7

Set list

Disc 1
01 Sonic Attack
02 You'd Better Believe It
03 Seasons
04 You'd Better Believe It (reprise)
05 Footsteps
06 Song Of The Swords/ Horn Of Destiny
07 Hills Have Ears
08 Warriors
09 Angels Of Death
10 Prometheus
11 Magnu
12 Brainbox Pollution

Disc 1
01 Tide Of The Century
02 Hassan-I-Sahba
03 Space Is Their (Palestine)
04 Hassan-I-Sahba (reprise)
05 Sentinel
06 Silver Machine
07 Psychedelic Warlords

Band Line-up

Dave Brock - vocals, guitar, keyboards
Tim Blake - keyboards, theremin
Richard Chadwick - drums, vocals
Mr Dibs - bass, vocals, synthesiser
Niall Hone - guitar, bass, vocals, synthesiser

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (69Hz)
Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit
USB>PC>CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

Unfortunately, the planned addition of John Sevink on violin didn't happen and Spirit Of
The Age was on the setlist but not played, possibly due to the 10.30pm curfew.

Any comments are welcome.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

Hawkwind2011-12-07ThePlugSheffieldUK (1).jpg
Hawkwind2011-12-07ThePlugSheffieldUK (2).jpg