Academy 2, Manchester 2011-12-09

Set list

Disc 1
01 Sonic Attack
02 You'd Better Believe It
03 Space 2001
04 You'd Better Believe It (reprise)
05 Seasons
06 Footsteps
07 Hills Have Ears
08 Warriors
09 Angels Of Death
10 Prometheus
11 Magnu
12 Brainbox Pollution

Disc 1
01 Tide Of The Century
02 Hassan-I-Sahba
03 Space Is Their (Palestine)
04 Hassan-I-Sahba (reprise)
05 Sentinel
06 Silver Machine
07 Psychedelic Warlords
08 Spirit Of The Age

Band Line-up

Dave Brock - vocals, guitar, keyboards
Tim Blake - keyboards, theremin
Richard Chadwick - drums, vocals
Mr Dibs - bass, vocals, synthesiser
Niall Hone - guitar, bass, vocals, synthesiser

Huw Lloyd Langton - guitar on Psychedelic Warlords and Spirit Of The Age

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (69Hz)
Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit
USB>PC>CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

Unfortunately, the planned addition of John Sevink on violin didn't happen but Huw Lloyd -
Langton guested for the encores.

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!

Any comments are welcome.