Off The Tracks Festival

Park Farm, Isley Walton, UK 2012-05-26

Set list

Disc 1
01 Intro
02 The Awakening
03 You'd Better Believe It
04 Space 2001
05 You'd Better Believe It (reprise)
06 The Hills Have Ears
07 Seasons
08 Southern Cross
09 Hassan-I-Sahba
10 Space Is Their (Palestine)
11 Hassan-I-Sahba (reprise)

Disc 2
01 Love In Space
02 Sonic Attack
03 Cities of Rust
04 Prometheus
05 Assault and Battery
06 Golden Void
07 Where Are They Now?
08 Damnation Alley
09 festival compare
10 Silver Machine

Band Line-up

Dave Brock - guitar, vocals
Richard Chadwick - drums, vocals
Tim Blake - keyboards, theremin
Mr. Dibs - bass, vocals, electric cello
Niall Hone - guitar, bass, vocals
Dead Fred Reeves - keyboards

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (69Hz)
Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit
USB>PC>CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

Headlining the Saturday night of the Off The Tracks Spring Event. They played here
previously in 2005 and it was also the site of the 2007 Hawkfest

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!

Any comments are welcome.