Rockin' The Park, Clumber Park, Worksop 2012-08-17

Set list

01 Intro
02 The Awakening
03 You'd Better Believe It
04 Space 2001
05 You'd Better Believe It (reprise)
06 The Hills Have Ears
07 Seasons
08 Southern Cross
09 Assault and Battery
10 Golden Void
11 Where Are They Now?
12 Prometheus
13 Arrival In Utopia
14 Sonic Attack
15 Damnation Alley

Band Line-up

Dave Brock - guitar, vocals
Richard Chadwick - drums, vocals
Tim Blake - theremin
Mr. Dibs - bass, vocals, electric cello
Niall Hone - guitar, bass, vocals
Dead Fred Reeves - keyboards

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (69Hz)
Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit
USB>PC>CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

Tim Blake still had his right arm heavily strapped after recently breaking his wrist. Brit
Floyd were supposed to play last but after many negotiations, Hawkwind were promoted to
headliner status but then had to cut their set short after taking nearly half an hour
setting up their gear - all the other band turn-arounds had been extremely efficient and
took no more than 5 minutes.