Hayes Carll
The Continental Club
Houston, Texas

January 21, 2006

Source: Soundboard>MarantzCDR420(16bit44.1kHzWAV)
Taped by Joshua Cain, tracked etc. by scdegraaf

Another version of this show is available from Archive, but it says the first 2 songs were not recorded.
It starts with Wish I Hadn't Stayed So Long, which means more than the first 2 songs were not recorded.

This version is complete, so it is an upgrade.


Hayes Carll- vocals, guitar
Brad Fordham- bass
Lisa Pankratz- drums
Lance Smith- electric guitar

Set One [01:49:32]
1. Hey Baby Where You Been
2. Chickens
3. As Soon As I Learn Your Name
4. It's A Shame
5. Mississippi Flush <Ray Wylie Hubbard>
6. Banter
7. Wish I Hadn't Stayed So Long
8. Naked Checkers
9. Where Did All My Good Friends Go
10. Sit In With The Band
11. Band intros
12. Take Me Away
13. I've Been Everywhere
14. Flowers And Liquor
15. When I Paint My Masterpiece <Bob Dylan>
16. Little Rock
17. Banter
18. Rivertown <Hayes Carll/Guy Clark>
19. Arkansas Blues
20. Heaven Above
21. Song intro
22. Ain't Enough Of Me to Go Around <Hayes Carll/John Evans>
23. Dark Side Of Town <Eliza Gilkyson>
24. Live Free Or Die
25. Highway 87
26. Long Way Home
27. Leave Here Standing
28. Down The Road Tonight
29. Crowd
30. Girl With The Dirty Hair <Adam Carroll/Brian Rung>
31. The Grizzly Bear
32. Banter
33. Barroom Lament
34. I'm Stubborn and I Don't Know Why?